i have some problems when change the “notes” description (or other propierties) of an alarm.
If i change something (Notes but also Priority) i cannot see the change in the Alarm Status Table. It necessary to delete the alarming and create again with the right parameters.
Someone know why this happen?
Example: i’ve created Alarm1 with Priority “Low”. I can see this in Alarm status table. If i change in the Alarm Configuration from “Low” to “High” in the Alarm status table remain “Low”. I’ve try to restart the gateway, the designer, the server… everything.
The only solution is delete it and create again but is not so friendly when have a lot of alarm.
Thank you at who will reply.