As in title… Accidentally deleted a whole folder of tags instead of something on the page (thought the page was selected), and now the whole folder is gone with no way to recover…
You did get a confirm dialog when deleting, right? I think the undo stack disappeared when we refactored the tag system for 8.0, but I would need to confirm.
In any event, if there isn’t an existing ticket in our system for this, I’ll get one going.
Probably, but you also get one when deleting components from the screen.