Not sure if this is intended behaviour or not:
- Create a udt with some parameters
- Create a second udt and add an instance of the udt created in step 1
- Create 2 copies of the instance and change a parameter of the first copy.
- The change will also be applied to the second copy.
I should also note that this only occurs if you don’t hit apply after creating the copy.