So today I launched my designer, only one copy. But when my PC has lost the connection to the server and after reconnecting I have this problem with editing another user. As you can see in the picture. Has it ever happened to anyone? What are the possible solutions?
I’ve seen that too. It will disappear in time when the gateway apparently gives up on the “second” user. In the meantime you just have to acknowledge the warning when you do a save.
I couldn’t get it to disappear one time and then realised that I had left a designer session open on another machine! It’s worth double checking.