[BUG ?] force-resync delete opcua client certificats trusted on backup

Ignition 8.1.23
@Kevin.Herron
When we execute the command Force Re-Sync a backup node,
opcua client certificates (Ignition\data\opcua\client\security\pki\trusted\certs) of the backup node seems to be delete and copied from the master node.

The certificate for an opcua client connection on the backup node which has been approved on the backup node is not present on the master and then the trust is lost on the backup !
Is it an intentionnal behavior ?

As a workaround we copy all the opcua client cert on the master node.

Is it the same behaviors for other cert (HTTPS and Gateway Networks) ?