[BUG] Unsaved changes lost in Perspective Views when network is lost and reconnects

v8.1.0

When you have a view open and haven’t saved changes and the connection is lost to the Ignition gateway, all changes are lost when the gateway connection is restored, as the View reconnects and reloads itself… I’ve been burnt by other applications so saving is usually one of my strong qualities, but with lots of ad-hoc work interrupting me at the moment, sometimes I forget… I’ve lost a bit of work lately due to this

I’ve experienced similar behavior, particularly when I try to save session parameters, I’ve often had to restart designer for the changes to take. Also on v8.1.0