Can't connect to OPC Server

Hello,

I am fairly new to Ignition and I am trying to connect to an OPC Server that is at another location from me but cannot establish a connection for the life of me. Let me explain my situation, Ignition gateway was set up at a different location from where I am at now by someone else (Location 1). I am logging into Ignition from my plant (Location 2) and trying to connect to an OPC Server in a different plant (Location 3). I know that the OPC Server is up and running since I was able to connect to it using UaExpert and read some tags but I cannot get Ignition to connect to it. At first the timezones were misaligned but I got that corrected but still no connection. When I go to OPC Connections to see the connection status it says " Could not open secure channel to opc.tcp://....."
I will paste what the Errors are from the OPC Connection status and also attach a screenshot of the logger error. I have been stuck on this for some time so anything helps. I am using Ignition 7.7

Thank you

com.inductiveautomation.xopc.client.stack.TCPClientChannel.open(TCPClientChannel.java:265)
com.inductiveautomation.xopc.client.stack.UaClient.connect(UaClient.java:65)
com.inductiveautomation.xopc.client.OpcUaConnection.verifyConnectionState(OpcUaConnection.java:142)
com.inductiveautomation.xopc.client.FailoverAwareOpcUaConnection.verifyConnectionState(FailoverAwareOpcUaConnection.java:75)
com.inductiveautomation.ignition.gateway.opc.OPCManagerImpl$ServerWrapper.verifyConnectionState(OPCManagerImpl.java:742)
com.inductiveautomation.ignition.gateway.opc.OPCManagerImpl$OPCConnectionKeepalive.run(OPCManagerImpl.java:618)
com.inductiveautomation.ignition.common.execution.impl.BasicExecutionEngine$TrackedTask.run(BasicExecutionEngine.java:573)
java.util.concurrent.Executors$RunnableAdapter.call(Unknown Source)
java.util.concurrent.FutureTask.runAndReset(Unknown Source)