Compile error: signModule FAILED

Hi
This is my first time trying to compile the SDK examples for the Perspective Component which should be easy but I got stock.

I do the following:

1. Download and install Java SDK 11
  2. Set JAVA path and JAVA_HOME (Cmd java -version show java version "11.0.2" 2018-10-16 LTS)
  3. Install IntelliJ
  4. Download perspective-component from GitHub and open it in IntelliJ

When I try to build the perspective-component I got the following error:

Some problems were found with the configuration of task ':signModule' (type 'SignModule').
  - In plugin 'io.ia.sdk.modl' type 'io.ia.sdk.gradle.modl.task.SignModule' property 'certFile' specifies file 'E:\Coding\perspective-component\null' which doesn't exist.

* Try:
> Run with --stacktrace option to get the stack trace.
> Run with --info or --debug option to get more log output.
> Run with --scan to get full insights.

And, when I try to run ./gradlew build from the terminal I get the following error:

> Configure project :web
Build was configured to prefer settings repositories over project repositories but repository 'Node.js' was added by plugin 'com.github.node-gradle.node'
Required keystore file location not found.  Specify via flag '--keystoreFile=<value>', or in gradle.properties file as 'ignition.signing.keystoreFile=<value>'
Required certificate file location not found.  Specify via flag '--certFile=<value>', or in gradle.properties file as 'ignition.signing.certFile=<value>'

> Task :signModule FAILED
Required certificate alias not found.  Specify via flag '--certAlias=<value>', or in gradle.properties file as 'ignition.signing.certAlias=<value>'
Required certificate file location not found.  Specify via flag '--certFile=<value>', or in gradle.properties file as 'ignition.signing.certFile=<value>'
Required certificate password not found.  Specify via flag '--certPassword=<value>', or in gradle.properties file as 'ignition.signing.certPassword=<value>'