Concurrent Same Users

Ignition 8.1 showing 2 users working on the same project and overlapping, when I open it up, it shows me as the “other user”. I think that this is a bug to be fixed later but for now, is there a way to sign all accounts with my username off of the project?

There’s not really any way to force the concurrent users cache to update (besides restarting the gateway). If you know it’s wrong, you can just ignore it.

1 Like