Designer showing concurrent user (me)

Per the title, the designer is showing that I have a concurrent session, but the Gateway only shows my 1 designer session. I have closed and reopened the designer. The IP address it shows for the other session is not my current IP address. How can I end that session, so I don't get warnings on editing?

image

Thanks!