Help with Teams notification

I have attempted to set up a button in Ignition to test out sending a message to MS Teams. I followed the example here Sending Ignition notifications to Microsoft Teams. I am not a programmer, so I got stuck at the part where it says "application/json". I'm not sure what to put here. I tried the code just as the author of the article stated, but I put in my own url for the webhook. I am getting a Parse error on the below line.

system.net.httpPost(uri, “application/json”, message, 10000, 60000)

It states that there is "no viable alternative at character '?'" around the application/json term. I'm sure that I have to replace "application/json" with something meaningful, but I have no idea what that is suppposed to be. Any help on this would be appreciated!

Those are curly quotes, not normal double quotes. Python doesn't understand them. Typically caused by copying from code on this forum that isn't marked as such (using the "preformatted text" button in the comment editor). This forum, like most others, assumes pasted text is simple prose, and tries to make it "pretty". That is catastrophic for code punctuation and indentation.

Thank you Phil--I replaced them with regular quote marks, but am now getting a "IOError: Server returned HTTP response code: 400 for URL:" (and then the webhook is here). I checked the webhook several times, and it is correct.

That article explains some of the possible causes for error 400. You know as much as I at this point. (Is that error response accompanied by any explanatory detail in the response body?)

Just the below, but that doesn't tell me anything! I've asked our IT dept to look at it.

Traceback (most recent call last):
File "event:actionPerformed", line 5, in
IOError: Server returned HTTP response code: 400 for URL: https://xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx (not actual webhook)

at org.python.core.Py.fromIOException(Py.java:216)
at org.python.core.Py.IOError(Py.java:183)