How do I sum the values of a column of a table component?

Good night, my name is Felipe and I’m new to Ignition. I received a mission to add the hfiNumber values ​​of each process machine (eg cupper, bodymaker, decorator) to the ignition screen next to each machine. I intend to place a numeric label next to each machine on the client’s screen informing hfiNumber. I made this little application that writes the values ​​in a table named hfi from a MySQL database. The script in the Submit button is:

timeStamp = event.source.parent.getComponent('Label').text
line= event.source.parent.getComponent('Dropdown 1').selectedStringValue
machine = event.source.parent.getComponent('Dropdown').selectedStringValue
hfis=event.source.parent.getComponent('Spinner').intValue
description = event.source.parent.getComponent('Text Area').text

query = "INSERT INTO `ign_historical`.`hfi` (timeStamp, Line, Machine, hfiNumber, Description) VALUES (?,?,?,?,?)"

args = [timeStamp, line, machine, hfis, description]

system.db.runPrepUpdate(query,args)

os valores do componente tabela vem de uma consulta SQL

SELECT * FROM hfi

However, as the values ​​filled in by the factory’s quality department staff (Line, Machine, hfiNumber and description) will be fed throughout the day, I don’t know how I add the hfi number values ​​of a machine during an interval shift, for example: the Cupper machine from line 22, from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm, on April 4, hfiNumber is equal to 4, the Cupper machine from line 23 hfiNumber is equal to 2 (as shown in the example in the image). I do not know how I add these values ​​for a given machine during a certain time interval and the values ​​will be filled in randomly by the quality department

I tried to do this using the lookup script function, but it only returns the value of the row above the specified column, and I need the sum within a time interval, since the process is divided by shift.