How to create a new tag from a java application

Hello,

I am using Ignition server … and I would like to know how to create a new tag on the server from a java application?

1/ What package should I use?

2/ I have some experiences with the prosys SDK, but when I try to create a tag I got an exception on the ignition server …

(log of ignition server)
INFO | jvm 1 | 2015/09/23 17:41:24 | INFO [ActivateSessionService ] [17:41:24,183]: Anonymous user connected.
INFO | jvm 1 | 2015/09/23 17:41:24 | WARN [AddNodesService ] [17:41:24,665]: Returning ServiceFault for request: com.inductiveautomation.opcua.types.messages.AddNodesRequest@3e0fd438. StatusCode=StatusCode[Severity=Bad, Subcode=Bad_ServiceUnsupported]
INFO | jvm 1 | 2015/09/23 17:44:46 | ERROR [XOPCServer ] [17:44:46,813]: Could not find Service for class com.inductiveautomation.opcua.types.messages.CloseSecureChannelRequest.

and in the java application, I got this exception …
com.prosysopc.ua.ServiceException: ServiceFault: Bad_ServiceUnsupported (0x800B0000) “The server does not support the requested service.”
Diagnostic Info: ServiceResult=Bad_ServiceUnsupported (0x800B0000) “The server does not support the requested service.”
at com.prosysopc.ua.client.AddressSpace.addNode(Unknown Source)
at com.ora.neptis.opc.SimpleNodeTest.test(SimpleNodeTest.java:33)
at com.ora.neptis.opc.SimpleNodeTest.main(SimpleNodeTest.java:59)
Caused by: ServiceFault: Bad_ServiceUnsupported (0x800B0000) “The server does not support the requested service.”
Diagnostic Info:
at org.opcfoundation.ua.transport.impl.AsyncResultImpl.waitForResult(Unknown Source)
at org.opcfoundation.ua.transport.tcp.io.SecureChannelTcp.serviceRequest(Unknown Source)
at org.opcfoundation.ua.transport.tcp.io.SecureChannelTcp.serviceRequest(Unknown Source)
at org.opcfoundation.ua.application.SessionChannel.serviceRequest(Unknown Source)
at org.opcfoundation.ua.transport.ChannelService.AddNodes(Unknown Source)
… 3 more