Image in table on ignition perspective

Buen dia, soy nuevo utilizando perspective y tengo una pregunta, se pueden agregar imagenes a una tabla y al mismo tiempo hacer que la imagen te mande a otra ventana?

I am using google translator
Good morning, I’m new to using perspective and I have a question, can you add images to a table and at the same time have the image send you to another window?

1. You need to create your own (probably Flex) View, and place an Image component in it.
  2. The view should accept two input params; one which will be the path to an image (img_path in this example), and one which will be the path to a Page (target_path in this example).
  3. Bind Image.props.source to the incoming img_path param.
  4. Right-click the Image component and select the onClick Event, then select a Script Action for use.
  5. supply the following code for the Script Action: system.perspective.navigate(page=self.view.params.target_path).

Note that this will perform navigation to configured Perspective Pages - if you need to perform URL navigation then you will need to modify the script to use the url keyword, and you’ll need to adjust the target_path values to always be URLs.

1. Debe crear su propia vista (probablemente Flex) y colocar un componente de imagen en ella.
  2. La vista debe aceptar dos parámetros de entrada; uno que será la ruta a una imagen (img_path en este ejemplo), y otro que será la ruta a una página (target_path en este ejemplo).
  3. Vincule Image.props.source al parámetro img_path entrante.
  4. Haga clic con el botón derecho en el componente de imagen y seleccione el evento onClick, luego seleccione una acción de secuencia de comandos para su uso.
  5. Proporcione el siguiente código para la acción de secuencia de comandos: system.perspective.navigate(page=self.view.params.target_path).