I have to deploy an project update with project and global changes in the next couple of weeks.
Since the backup was taken at site, new users have been added and existing users have changed their details etc. I would like to retain this info and not overwrite it.
any ideas? Wishing I’d set a DB user source now:)
If a Database User source is used and the system is redundant, and it uses local DB’s will the tables be duplicated on the standby system?