I'm using the system.util.modifyTranslation to modify some terms at the frontend. The modification are immediately updated into the designer translation manager but are only available in the perspective session after a save was done at the designer level.
Is this a normal behavior ? is there a way to force the reload of the translation terms via scripting or to save the project via scripting.
I'm on version 8.1.23 under ubuntu.