Moving creditentials from Client to Client. Is it possible?

Avoiding Auto Login project option and retargeting. Is there a way to move credential from one project to another?
I really want to avoid creating a user and role for auto log-in, instead, I want to move credential from the current open client and move it to new client launched by a “main project” client