I have noticed the following message on all of the items in the OEE production model in the designer. I cannot find a reference to its meaning in the documentation. What does it mean?
If you have your project Publish Mode set to Manual it indicates that the project is saved but the changes to the production model have not been published.
So how do you publish the production model changes?
Also want to know the answer, met the same issue