Scripting: "Can't Convert 'x' to double"

Greetings,

I am working on a project that displays how long until a PM needs to be performed on a robot. The PLC has an "Hours" and "Minutes" that it receives from each robot. This has worked fine to simply display the amount of time left in "LED Displays", but I am trying to take it up a notch and write script that will look at the amount of time left on all of the robots in a zone, decide what robot has the least amount of time left, and display it in LED Displays.

I am very new to python and have limited programming knowledge, but think this should be pretty simple to do.

The problem I am having is any time the code executes, I get an error:

Traceback (most recent call last):
File "event:propertyChange", line 7, in
TypeError: can't convert '[default]STOLNAI_Tags/D2LC_H-Pillar_Main_Tags/ST30LR1_Hours_Left' to double

at org.python.core.Py.TypeError(Py.java:235)
at org.python.core.Py.tojava(Py.java:515)
at org.python.core.PyBeanProperty.doset(PyBeanProperty.java:63)
at org.python.core.PyObject.set(PyObject.java:3678)
at org.python.core.PyObject.object___setattr
_(PyObject.java:3742)
at org.python.core.PyObject.object___setattr__(PyObject.java:3732)
at org.python.core.PyObject$object___setattr___exposer.call(Unknown Source)
at org.python.core.PyObjectDerived.setattr(PyObjectDerived.java:990)
at com.inductiveautomation.factorypmi.application.script.PyComponentWrapper.setattr(PyComponentWrapper.java:169)
at org.python.pycode._pyx171.f$0(event:propertyChange:20)
at org.python.pycode._pyx171.call_function(event:propertyChange)
at org.python.core.PyTableCode.call(PyTableCode.java:165)
at org.python.core.PyCode.call(PyCode.java:18)
at org.python.core.Py.runCode(Py.java:1275)
at com.inductiveautomation.ignition.common.script.ScriptManager.runCode(ScriptManager.java:657)
at com.inductiveautomation.factorypmi.application.binding.action.ActionAdapter.runActions(ActionAdapter.java:183)