I recently sent some Vision windows in one project to another project on the same gateway using the "Export - Send to Project" feature. Now, whenever someone is editing one of these windows on the destination project, the user also show up as editing the same window on the source project. The edits are not affecting the source project windows, but it is confusing when the designer thinks that the source window is being edited too.
The gateway is running Ignition 8.1.22.
Is there anyway to fix this problem without losing the edits that have already been done to the destination windows?