We were issued with a 5-user development license last Feb. 2017. The thing is, the 4 virtual machines to which this license was applied have been deleted and wiped from our server without “unactivating”. Can we have this license manually unactivated from your server so we can activate again?
Thanks & Best Regards,
TecSquare Solutions Inc.