XYChart component as template

Hey there, I am new to ignition and currently working with a XYChart component, Im trying to use the XYChart as a template and call it from a flex repeater.
Why this way ? because the number of bars in the XYChart its not going to be the same always. So according to my data in the flex repeater I want to call the XYChart and to show X number of bars.

So this is how I am trying to do it and something is wrong:
I have my XYChart component and its working on its own

As you can see I have the template and if my schedule_data is binding to the view.custom_schedule_data its works fine.

In the template I have the custom schedule_data that works and the param schedule_data which I expect to be filled with the flex repeater

Then, from my view (the one with the flex repeater) I have the following configuration:
First I have the custom view_data (this one is the array that will be changing,for this example I have Fin Press 1 and Fin Press 2 as the first picture , but it could be more or just one)

I can only put 3 images in the post, but the custom view_data has the same exactly info that the view.custom.schedule_data from my template for this example.

In the flex repeater I have the path to my template and the instances is binding to the custom view_data array and in my template I change the schedule_data binding to the view.params.schedule_data

But here is where it don't show anything.
Of course I am getting something wrong, I would appreciate the help !!

For your instances in the flex repeater, if you expand each instance in the property viewer, do they contain an property called 'schedule_data'? If not, then your template is not going to have any of your expected data passed to it.