Print notes of acknowledged alarms

Hello everyone, it is a pleasure to greet you.
Let me introduce myself, I'm a new developer here and I really liked the Ignition tool for its versatility.

But I come across a problem that I haven't solved for a couple of hours...

I'm trying to save notes of recognized alarms, to later "print" them in the console, but I can't find the concrete solution...

# Define a function that will retrieve alarm data in a separate thread
def getAlarms():
    # Call queryStatus to retrieve the alarm data we're looking for, and store the results in a variable.
    #   In this case, we're looking for alarm events that contain the word "Sensor" in the source path.
    #results = system.alarm.queryStatus(source=["*Sensor*"])
    results = system.alarm.queryStatus(source=["*Ramp1*"])

# From this same script, define a separate function that will later interact with the
    #    GUI, allowing us to move our alarm data over to a component
    # We're also using the getDataset() function on the object returned by queryStatus,
    #   since that will provide a dataset that our table component will expect.
    def setTheTable(alarms = results.getDataset()):

# Replace the property reference below with a path leading to whichever property
        #    you want to move the alarm data to.
        event.source.parent.getComponent("Table").data = alarms

# The last thing we'll do in the separate thread is call invokeLater
    #   which will let our setTheTable function run in the GUI thread
    system.util.invokeLater(setTheTable)

# Call the getAlarms function in a separate thread, which starts the whole process     
system.util.invokeAsynchronous(getAlarms)

and I only get "basic" values in the power table:

I did that too:

I have read and reread the following post, without finding the definitive solution..
Exporting Alarm Status Table to CSV - Ignition - Inductive Automation Forum

thx...