Trying to close an old designer session on Ignition Cloud

Hello,

I am working on an ignition cloud project and on the designer it is showing me as connected multiple times. The session with 5 views open was from a session yesterday morning which I have absolutely but I am worried it is causeing issues when I am trying to now make changes on those same views.

I have tried shutting down the tasks and ignition service, restarting my computer and it was shut off overnight.

The cloud gateway hosts multiple projects so can't be restarted and I'm not keen to have to recreate the whole project.

I saw this thread but it didn't seem like solution that could work was really found.
Any help would be incredibly appreciated :slight_smile: